What I’ll Be Doing For the Foreseeable Ever

20120228-235627.jpg

What I should be doing is going to sleep so that I can wake up super early and get to work by 8 am tomorrow. What I am doing is writing this post in bed because I just spent the last hour playing SHIN MEGAMI TENSEI: DEVIL SURVIVOR 2 and I’m too excited about it to sleep just yet (I’ll still wake up super early, but only so I can play for a little bit before I have to leave for work). If you even a little bit like SRPG games then you owe it to yourself to get this one. The first game was and is one of my all time favorite games on the DS.

Anyways, that’s all I have to say for now. I’ll probably be posting more about this game as I progress and maybe some comics reviews/thoughts along the way. For now, though, I’m going to bed.

About Tribe One

I am a professional independent rapper who writes songs about the important things in life: comics, video games and giant monsters.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

