On the Go Show Update!

I am currently sitting in the waiting area of a Tires Plus in Lawrenceville, Georgia. My trusty little vehicle has developed a nervous shake when it gets up to around 75mph and since I’m hitting the road for a weekend tour TODAY I figured I ought to get it looked at. I also figured while I’m here doing basically nothing I should let you guys know where I’ll be playing this weekend in case you want your faces melted in a rap manner.

My good friend Mikal kHill and I are jumping on board with Shane Hall’s DiscoDiscordia Tour for a show tomorrow night, Thursday, November 8 at the Nerdlucks Secret Compound in Virginia Beach, VA.

Then Friday, November 9 we’ll be jaunting off to Columbia, SC to rock at one of my favorite places in the world, Conundrum Music Hall with cecilnick.

Finally, on Saturday, November 10 we’re gonna be returning to Orlando, FL for the first time to play The Geekeasy at A Comic Shop with MC Wreckshin and Jaylin Coffin.

Then it’s back home and back to real life. I’ve got some more shows coming up very soon after I get back, too.

Monday night, November 12 I’ll be performing at a GameStop in Snellville, GA as part of a CoD: Black Ops midnight release event.

Then on Friday, December 7 my good friend Viet Huynh and I will be putting on another CRap Show (comedy/rap) at Jerry Farber’s Side Door in Atlanta.

I’m gonna be trying out some new songs at each of these shows, so if you’re gonna be nearby for any of them you can come and tell me if they’re good or not. I can’t even tell anymore. That’s pretty much it for what I’ve got lined up for the rest of the year. I’ll just be working on making more songs til these albums are done. See you on the road!

20121107-162338.jpg

About Tribe One

I am a professional independent rapper who writes songs about the important things in life: comics, video games and giant monsters.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

