It’s Been Raining All Day in Atlanta…

What better way to spend a rainy afternoon than with a few of your favorite comics?

In a little over a week I’m going to be hitting the road again with my friend and yours, Adam WarRock, for the inaugural campaign of our nation-wide Tour of Comic Stores. We’ll be heading to the Midwest this time around. Check the schedule:

Dec 4 – Kansas City, MO – Elite Comics (info
Dec 6 
– Omaha, NE – Legend Comics & Coffee (info)
Dec 7
 – St. Louis, MO – Star Clipper (info)
Dec 9 – Minneapolis, MN – Highlander Games & Comics (info)
Dec 11 
– Bloomington, IN – Vintage Phoenix Comics (info)
Dec 12 
– Milwaukee, WI – Lost World of Wonders (info)
Dec 13 
– Chicago, IL – Brainstorm Comics (info
Dec 14 
– Columbus, OH – Packrat Comics (info
Dec 15 
– Dearborn, MI – Green Brain Comics (info)
Dec 16
 – Dayton, OH – Super-Fly Comics (info)
Dec 17 – Cleveland, OH – Now That’s Class (info
Dec 18 
– Pittsburgh, PA – Pittsburgh Comics (info)
Dec 19 – Louisville, KY – Haymarket Whiskey Bar (info)

This initial run is merely the beginning of what is emerging as a disturbing trend in how I will be spending my time in upcoming months. I just did a tally of all the traveling and touring in my immediate future and from now thru February I have over 30 shows. Don’t take my word for it, though. See the whole list here.

I’m also working on a new EP of songs about comics, love, touring, etc. It’s something to keep me busy until Malibu Shark Attack officially releases in January/February (don’t forget you can get our single “Doing it Wrong” right here right now!!!). It’s going to be called “Crisis on Intimate Earths” and I’ll be doing new songs from it on the road so when I’m in your town come out and let me know what you think of the new stuff.

And finally, because I’m still incredibly proud of it, I’m going to plug the album I made with The Remnant, Indian Summer. You can buy it literally everywhere music is sold online and listen for free on bandcamp:

That’s all, my lovelies! See you soon!

About Tribe One

I am a professional independent rapper who writes songs about the important things in life: comics, video games and giant monsters.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

