Announcing the Crisis On Intimate Earths Tour

Crisis Cover FB Bar

just a little sneak preview of the cover art by Sketchy McDrawpants.

That’s right, y’all! I’m heading back out on the road next month for my first ever solo tour! I’m gonna be promoting and performing songs from my upcoming EP, Crisis On Intimate Earths as well as telling some of the many stories I’ve accumulated over 3 solid years of touring the US and the UK. I’ll also be performing songs from Malibu Shark Attack and, of course, some old favorites. Here’s the schedule:

August 20 – Kansas City, MO – Elite Comics (info)
August 21 – Omaha, NE – Legend Comics & Coffee (info)
August 22 – Chicago, IL – Brainstorm Comics (info)
August 23 – St. Louis, MO – Starclipper (info)
August 25 – Yellow Springs, OH – Superfly Comics & Games w/ Mikal kHill
August 26 – Canton, OH – Buzzbin Art & Music Shop w/ Mikal kHill & 2D6 (info)
August 27 – Pittsburgh, PA – Pittsburgh Comics (info)
August 29 – Wilmington, DE – TBA
August 30 – Syracuse, NY – Singers Karaoke Bar w/ Mikal kHill, Sammus & Jesse Dangerously

I’m also going have these awesome new Malibu Shark Attack shirts, designed by the homey Joe Huntermsamodel

But wait, there’s more!

Earlier in the month I’m going to be joining my friends Ceschi and Mikal kHill as they tour through Atlanta on August 5th at WonderRoot. I’ll be doing a Malibu Shark Attack live band performance during kHill’s set so start preparing yourselves now. It’s seriously going to rule.

After that radness I’ll be touring with my good friends Mega Ran & K-Murdock and Doug Funnie! Check out the schedule in this awesome banner by Danger BoycoopoositeofwarFB

ALSO!!!

PLEASE NOTE: I’m actually not going to be at Orlando Nerd Fest on the weekend of August 7th – 11th. Instead, I’m going to be at Otakon with my good friend Adam WarRock for a weekend of rap, anime and awesomeness. If you’re going to Nerd Fest have a great time and tell everybody hello for me!

I can’t wait to see you all again!

About Tribe One

I am a professional independent rapper who writes songs about the important things in life: comics, video games and giant monsters.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Announcing the Crisis On Intimate Earths Tour

  1. Caught your show tonight at Joystick Gamebar. Just stumbled across your blog and now I’m giving it a read while giving your new EP a spin. Great work.

Leave a Reply

